Do you build upon the facts?

Utilizing this can increase the chance of success by 90%.

I missed about 200 ETH in profit in 2021.

But I gained priceless knowledge.

I learned things that I would not have been able to learn through formal or informal education.

My conversation with Serge Kuznetsov this weekend reminded me of that. He was my guest in the second GrowKind podcast episode, and among the many great things he shared, he said one ultimate truth:

Build upon the facts you know, not solely on things you believe in.

I was a part of the craziest bull run since the dot-com bubble, and I enjoyed the rollercoaster without thinking much about how unsustainable it was.

It was clear, but I still acted like a real degen, jumping from project to project, making crazy profits only to make some risky investments again.

And then it happened.

Luckily, I have always followed the rule of not taking risks with anything I wasn't prepared to lose. However, I often reflect on how I could have handled situations more efficiently.

So why am I telling you all this?

The best information to build upon is always based on personal experience. Utilizing this information can increase the chance of success by 90%.

Today, I'm providing consulting services to project owners, artists, and people who want to build their presence on 𝕏 as well as other channels.

Everything I preach to them is based on experience from different backgrounds:

  • Professional: Marketing and strategic communications (over 10 years)

  • Academic: I hold a Ph.D. degree and my research focuses on exploring the use of blockchain concepts in Internet platforms.

  • Web3: Participation in over 50 projects since 2017.

And, to be honest, this is what I am asking people to do.

  • First, determine your area of expertise.

  • Next, identify where it intersects with your personal interests.

  • Develop a clear communication strategy.

  • Finally, provide valuable content to your network.

There are numerous alternative ways to express this sentiment, but this one is the most straightforward.

You are the generator of value.

Never copy others, but stick to your unique approach.

If you define it, people will listen to you and follow.

Think about this, and if you need anything - you know where to find me :)

And don't forget to watch the latest Growkind podcast episode - I am sure you will learn so much from my guest.

Love you all!

Singer