Do you ever wonder if you're on the right path?

I won't ask if you want to build a successful project, business, or product. These days, everyone wants that.

If you're reading this newsletter, we've probably met on the ๐•ฉ network, which some of us still call Twitter. I enjoy spending a lot of time there and creating content I share with others.

However, I often encounter individuals who present themselves as successful advisors and entrepreneurs but lack evidence to support their claims.

I wanted to talk to you about this before this Friday ends, and we all dive into another weekend.

Don't succumb to the pressure to present yourself as an authority. It will not boost your online reputation.

People don't want all-knowing authorities. They want someone they can identify with to recognize similarities in their experiences. That's what stimulates interest.

After that, they'll read what you want to tell them, and depending on the value they perceive in it, they'll start to trust you.

And that's the beginning of your journey.

I didn't gain my following by boasting about my accomplishments. The first time I received significant engagement was when I shared photos of the food I enjoyed.

Think about that.

And don't forget to check out the latest episode of the GrowKind podcast!

Enjoy your weekend!