GrowKind podcast is here!

Don't miss its first episode!

The first GrowKind podcast episode is live.

This format is something I have been considering for a long time, and I have finally decided to do it.

The GrowKind podcast will be presented in a weekly video format, featuring insightful guests from various industries and backgrounds. While the context of Web3 serves as our primary focus, the podcast derives its value from the experiences shared by guests, both in terms of their business accomplishments and personal growth.

My first guest was the amazing Sergis Adamos, and we talked about many interesting topics that all the artists and builders in this space will find most valuable.

So let's keep this as short as possible. I will not say any more words; instead, I want to invite you to watch it.

Happy New Week, fam!