Do we need kindness in Web3?

If your answer is yes, read this and learn what I am building.

Ok Singer, are you building an NFT project?

Actually, no. I will try to keep this as short as possible.

If you follow me on Twitter, you know that I have built my presence purely organically. It's not huge, and I'm definitely not a macro influencer, but every day I communicate with you with passion to share all I love, believe, and know. Over time, people started to approach me. I had conversations with many and worked with some project builders. I also can't count how many people, who are just passionate about Web3 I've made contact with, and all of them asked me the same question:

How to build my presence and reach the community in a meaningful way?

Am I surprised? Definitely not.

We all seek that ticket to the moon

Today, personal/project branding is the most important thing you can do in Web3. The market is bearish, but the technology is here to stay. Soon, many people will onboard, and what you build today is your foundation for the future.

But what did surprise me is how hard it can be for some people to find support. Knowledge is there, but besides that, we all seek some friendly connections, someone kind who will be with us even when there is no clear business interest present.

People need communities beyond NFT collections, communities made of common people who are trying to achieve their goals while facing all the stress that real life throws at us each day.

Every person is unique, and all that is unique has its story. I want to help you to share it with the rest of the web3 world, and I want to do it through something I call The Kindness Syndicate.

The Kindness Syndicate? When mint? 

No mint. At least not now.

I see the Kindness Syndicate as a community made of people who are sharing similar values and who are learning and growing while doing what they know best – being themselves. So, instead of going further into details, I am sharing the manifesto with you below.

We are proud to be kind and one-of-a-kind.

With kindness, we share; through sharing, we learn, and while learning, we grow.

We are not focused on great goals, but on great individuals.

Web3 is our inspiration, and by coming from different backgrounds, we want to make it a better place for degens, builders, newcomers, and all other people, companies, and brands with whom we share values.

We want to help you discover your authentic web3 expression and get the recognition you deserve.

Rug pulls can't destroy us.

Bears can't scare us.

Profit can't spoil us.

You inspire us.

Welcome to the Kindness Syndicate.