Sunday Chronicles: Exploring AI, Building Web3, and Enjoying the Community

Just a Few Relaxed Weekend Thoughts and Updates

It's Sunday, and the weekend is almost over, but that doesn't have to be a bad thing. While you're out enjoying your day, I wanted to share a few quick updates on the different things I'm currently testing and pursuing.

"Why should we care, Singer?"

Well, you never know, it might be interesting, so here it goes:

AI - Midjourney is amazing, and you're probably aware of it. Right now, I'm exploring the potential of leveraging the commercial rights granted by subscription to create a passive income stream. If I succeed, I'll keep you informed. Although in my experience, such successes often remain in the realm of theory, let's see what happens.

Web3 - Did you think I'm not into Web3 like before? After some significant turbulence in the last two months, I'm now directing 80% of my focus toward world-building for an on-chain game on the Ethereum. We have been working on it for the past two years. For now, let's keep the details under wraps, but consider this information as a sneak peek. Alpha sneak peek.

Community - The Kindness Syndicate is gradually growing, just as I envisioned. It's becoming a place where we assist each other in identifying scammers, engage in relaxed conversations, and more. However, the most exciting part is that I am preparing to launch several new initiatives. If you're not familiar with it, check out this post or join us on Discord.

Thank you for reading, and enjoy the rest of your day, fam.