Unlocking Your Potential in the Web3 Space: Insights and Opportunities

In this email, I will answer two questions that are important to you:

First - What is the value of this newsletter?

Second - How can I help you sell your art or Web3-related project and service?

Growkind: The Value

This newsletter will not just feed you general information about what you should do to achieve something. You already receive plenty of similar content.

Instead, I will share insights that helped me organically build 20k+ followers on X, and what is most important - to position myself in the Web3 market.

Because that is exactly what you want to achieve.

There are no easy tricks. All I do is a mix of three things:

  • Over 10 years of marketing expertise and work for the biggest brands

  • Academic research in the field of Web3 and marketing

  • Significant knowledge in the Web3 domain, thanks to being here since 2016.

But that's not everything.

I am starting to use this format to promote artists and Web3 builders. Expect a lot of reviews and interviews, as well as many open calls for activities that will help you boost your X presence and successfully build a community around your work.

And Now, Sports.

Listen, if you have any ideas about things I can help you with to achieve your goals in Web3, I am more than open to talk.

I never believed in general approaches. Every individual is unique, and when you support it with proven techniques - magic happens.

Now you're probably wondering - do I charge?

Well, it depends. But even when I do, it's something you can definitely afford.

Don't waste the opportunity. The market is more alive than it was in the previous period, and now is the time to build. I already achieved amazing results with people and projects I work with (expect a few case studies soon).

Remember - we are still early.

Have a great day!