Weekend thoughts, and tips, of course

We all want to make it, but nobody said it would be easy.

Hello fam,

It's Saturday morning in my corner of the globe, and I've decided to keep things light in this newsletter. Today, I want to share some simple advice - start thinking about your personal branding.

Why?

I discovered Web3 in 2017, and by that time, I already had experience working for major brands in my region and the EU.

Since then, I have assisted over 50 projects and individuals in expanding their networks, refining their ideas, and building. I've noticed that people who approach Web3 can be segmented into two groups:

  1. Those who want to position their projects/products in the current market.

  2. Those who want to position themselves as relevant community members

The most common missing component in both cases was an unclear branding strategy.

Want to launch a project? You need it.

Looking to grow followers and monetize engagement? You need it.

So what did I do? I've shifted my focus to an individual approach, helping each person identify their strengths and convert them into market opportunities.

This simple yet effective strategy works in the traditional market, and the beloved Web3 market is not so different.

Interested to learn more? Read this thread below and don’t forget to join me at Kindness Syndicate.