Welcome to the Singer's diary

Why am I doing this, and what can you expect from my brand-new Substack newsletter? :)

I've been thinking about starting this for a long time now. But as with anything you plan to do, life intervenes and gives you different priorities. However, there are forces in the universe that will always be on your side and give you reason and motivation that you cannot ignore.

Reaching ten thousand followers on my Twitter account is a huge accomplishment. Probably, even a few texts would not be enough to describe my delight and deep gratitude to all of you who follow me and read these lines.

However, this has encouraged me to approach the creation of quality content even more seriously and start this Substack newsletter.

Why Substack?

It's simple - at the moment, this is the most optimal platform that fully corresponds to what I want to do - share knowledge and useful information with the wider web3 community.

And here's what I plan to do!

Tips and Tricks to Grow Your Twitter Account

Growing your Twitter account from zero can be challenging. I'll share everything I've learned to help you build an engaged community and get more followers.

Learn About Web3 

With my professional and academic background in Web3, marketing, and communications, I will try to help you get insights and tips which may help you succeed in this space.

Advice for NFT Builders and Enthusiasts

As someone who's made their fair share of mistakes in the NFT space, I can offer valuable advice to help you avoid common pitfalls. Learn from my experience - it may be useful to you.

NFT Project Reviews

I love to analyze NFT projects, and I will do my best to turn these reviews into interesting reads. Of course, you should always do your own research.

Stories from My Degen Career

I've minted a lot of crap in my NFT career, but some of the stories are downright hilarious. Join me for a good laugh and a glimpse into the wild world of NFTs.

So that's enough for an introductory post. I hope you will choose to subscribe and love the stuff I plan to share with you. WGMI fam!

Always yours, Singer.